Feature: Re-Loaded Springbreak Löddeköpinge

REL008

Our contributor Helena Jensen dropped in at the Re-Loaded Springbreak meet in Löddeköpinge past weekend. The season is finally kicking in. Check out more of her media below and feel free to hook up on her facebook portfolio.

REL006 REL004

About mondecreativestudios

I have founded Monde Creative Studios as a name for my creative work, with a main focus on videography. It has slowly spawned an automotive media platform RPM Online, which later fused with another automotive website into RPM Vision. While I still produce video content and manage several aspects for RPM Vision, I'm also re-finding some time for Monde Creative Studios. Plans include new video assignments, but also expansions like storywriting and graphical work. I'm hoping to be an inspiration to others.
This entry was posted in Contributors, Events. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment